Contact 2017-11-14T09:51:23+00:00

Contact

Heidelberg Headquarters

Palatia Malz GmbH

Visitor address:
Kurfürsten-Anlage 52
D-69115 Heidelberg
Germany

Postal address:
PO Box 10 43 20
D-69033 Heidelberg
Germany

Phone: +49 6221 64660
Fax: +49 6221 646699
Email: info@bestmalz.de

MANAGEMENT

Executive Board

Dr. Axel Goehler-Broistedt
Dr. Axel Goehler-BroistedtChief Executive Officer
Berthold Klee
Berthold KleeManaging Director
+49 6732 93296-20
berthold.klee@bestmalz.de
Thomas Schumacher
Thomas SchumacherManaging Director
Stefanie Nowak
Stefanie NowakAssistant to the Executive Board

Sales

Joachim Sandel
Joachim SandelSales Germany & Switzerland
Steffen Falk
Steffen FalkTechnical Support
+49 6732 932960
steffen.falk@bestmalz.de

Customer Service

Thomas Zahradnik
Thomas ZahradnikDirector Customer Service
Nicole Werger
Nicole WergerCustomer Service
Gabriele Anlauf-Volkert
Gabriele Anlauf-VolkertCustomer Service
Kirsten Smith
Kirsten SmithCustomer Service
Daniel Dahms
Daniel DahmsCustomer Service

Purchasing

Michael Huber
Michael HuberDirector Purchasing and Energy

Accounting

Sascha Born
Sascha BornDirector Accounting and Human Resources
+49 6221 646631
sascha.born@bestmalz.de
Lisa Dahms
Lisa DahmsAccounting
+49 6221 646632
lisa.dahms@bestmalz.de

Controlling and IT

Thomas Wunsch
Thomas WunschDirector Controlling and IT
+49 (0)6221 646650
thomas.wunsch@bestmalz.de

Marketing

Jasmin Najiyya
Jasmin NajiyyaDirector Marketing and Communications
Annika Klee
Annika KleeMarketing & Events
+49 6221 646627
annika.klee@bestmalz.de

Malthouse Kreimbach

Palatia Malz GmbH

Malthouse Kreimbach
Schmeißbacher Mühle
D-67757 Kreimbach-Kaulbach
Germany

Phone: +49 6304 92150
Fax: +49 6304 921515
Email: kreimbach@bestmalz.de

Your contact

Holger Schneider
Holger SchneiderMaltmaster & Plant Manager Kreimbach
Andreas Miller
Andreas MillerTechnical Operations Manager
Valerij Dill
Valerij DillProduction Manager
+49 6304 921512
v.dill@bestmalz.de
Daniel Wicke
Daniel WickeDispatch Manager
Fon +49 6304 921535
logistik.kreimbach@bestmalz.de

Malthouse Wallertheim

Palatia Malz GmbH

Malthouse Wallertheim
Industriestraße 3
(GPS: Auf dem Bubengraben 3)
D-55578 Wallertheim
Germany

Phone: +49 6732 932960
Fax: +49 6732 9329622
Email: wallertheim@bestmalz.de

Your contact

René Schneider
René SchneiderDeputy Plant Manager Wallertheim
Steffen Falk
Steffen FalkTechnical Support
+49 6732 932960
steffen.falk@bestmalz.de
Holger Klein
Holger KleinLogistics Manager
+49 6732 932960
holger.klein@bestmalz.de
Oliver Hudelmaier
Oliver HudelmaierQuality Assurance
Daniel Müller
Daniel MüllerQuality Assurance